نسيج الأراميد كيفلر

  • ليف Kevlar® K29، K49
  • نسج المتاحة سهل ، حك
  • وزن المنطقة 50-460g / m2

نسيج Kevlar® مصنوع من خيوط كيفلر غزل ألياف. الكيفلار هي علامة تجارية مشهورة في دوبونت. تتوفر حاليًا مع K29 ، K49 ، وهي جزء من أقمشة K129.

بند

كيفلر الغزل

كثافة متنقلة

ينتهي / سم

سماكة،

mm

نسج

وزن المنطقة ، g / m2

انفتل

لحمة

انفتل

لحمة

K50

200D

200D

13.5

13.5

0.10

عادي

نسيج قطني طويل

صقيل

53

K80

400D

400D

9.0

9.0

0.13

82

K100

400D

400D

11

11

0.17

100

K120

400D

400D

13.5

13.5

0.19

120

K135

1000D

1000D

6

6

0.18

135

K155

1000D

1000D

7

7

0.24

155

K200

1000D

1000D

9

9

0.26

200

K160

1500D

1500D

5

5

0.22

160

K200

1500D

1500D

6

6

0.26

200

K240

1500D

1500D

7

7

0.29

240

K300

3000D

3000D

4.5

4.5

0.42

300

K460

3000D

3000D

6.7

6.7

0.58

460

1.jpg
EAS Fibreglass Co.، Ltd هي المهنية منتجات الألياف الزجاجية المورد وتوفير حل صناعي المواد شاملة وفعالة تغطي frp عالية الأداء في السوق ، عزل درجة حرارة عالية فعالة ، بناء مريحة عالية. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك EAS خطوط منتجات مختلفة من تشكيل خيوط الألياف الزجاجية ، الأقمشة المنسوجة ، طلاء الأقمشة / التصفيح ، FRP إلخ. خطوط المنتجات الكاملة تمكّن EAS من إتقان التحكم في جودة المنتجات وأسواقها التنافسية. أخذ هذه الميزة إشراكنا في العديد من المشاريع الكبيرة وتعزيز ترويج العلامة التجارية. جهاز ISO9001-2008 المعتمد يعمل على تجهيز عناصر EAS وإدارة أكثر احترافية. تصديق تقرير الاختبار للمنتج يتم بواسطة SGS مختبرات طرف ثالث ، TUV ، DNV ، إلخ

يتم تصدير المنتجات عبر مناطق وأقاليم 100 وتتنافس مع كبار الموردين في العالم. لا تتقاطع أبدًا مع منتجات التكنولوجيا الجديدة والأبحاث والتطوير الجديدة للألياف عالية الأداء. إلى جانب التكنولوجيا الجديدة المنسوجة والطلاء التي تم تطويرها واستيرادها ، فإن الألياف الجديدة عالية الأداء مثل الألياف الأراميد ، و PAN-fiber ، وتطوير منتجات الألياف PBO سوف تجلب حلا فعالا أعلى. سوف تصل التوصية الفعالة في الوقت المناسب إلى العملاء بمجرد تقديم التعليقات من خلال تجربة خدمة السوق لسنوات 16.

هدف EAS هو بناء كشركة رائدة في مجموعة شاملة من شركات تكنولوجيا المواد.

1.jpg
تمتلك EAS Fibreglass خطوط إنتاج كاملة مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية ، وخيوط غزل من الألياف الزجاجية ، ونسيج من الزجاج المنسوج ، ونسيج من الزجاج ، وطلاء. تجربة 16years التي تخدم لمختلف الصناعات ، يمكننا أن نوفر لعملائنا أفضل الحلول وأكثرها فعالية في مجال المنتجات والتكلفة. Meanhwile ، وقد تم اعتماد العديد من المنتجات من قبل larbatory الطرف الثالث موثوقة. يمكن إجراء اختبار طرف ثالث أكثر تحديدًا حسب الطلب.

خدمة العملاء
نحن 100٪ مسؤول عن المنتجات التي نقدمها. من الاستفسار ، موافقة عينة ، أمر مؤكد ، الإنتاج ، الشحن ، التخليص الجمركي للاستيراد ، سنقوم بمتابعة في الوقت وتعطي آخر التعليقات للعملاء. سوف يتم الرد على شكوى أو ملاحظات متداولة بشكل رسمي خلال يومين. EAS سوف تكون 100٪ مسؤولة عن مشكلة الجودة الناتجة عن جانبنا.

دعم الموزع
يوفر EAS دعمًا مختلفًا لشريك التعاون لفترة طويلة كموزع. ستدعم EAS العملاء لبناء نظام من الحلول المادية لصناعة محددة. وفي هذه الأثناء ، هناك شروط إضافية وتفضيلية للدفع مفتوحة للمناقشة. يمكنك مناقشة المزيد من التفاصيل مع قسم التسويق لدينا.

تطوير منتجات جديدة
EAS نأمل في النمو مع الشركاء. إلى جانب توفير حل متكامل للمواد ، تبقي شركة EAS دائما ابتكار المنتجات. يسعي العملاء دائمًا إلى حل عالي الكفاءة وملائم. سوف تكون المنتجات الجديدة لأول مرة أوصت الموزعين.

شهادة --- 恢复 的 .JPG0

Aramid Kevlar Fabric

  • Fiber Kevlar® K29, K49
  • Weave available Plain, Twill
  • Area weight 50-460g/m2

Kevlar® fabric is made by kevlar filament fiber yarn. The kevlar is a famous brand of Dupont. Currently, there are available with K29, K49, part of K129 fabrics.

Item

Kevlar yarn

Roving density

ends/cm

 

Thickness,

mm

Weave

Area weight, g/m2

Warp

Weft

Warp

Weft

K50

200D

200D

13.5

13.5

0.10

Plain

Twill

Satin

53

K80

400D

400D

9.0

9.0

0.13

82

K100

400D

400D

11

11

0.17

100

K120

400D

400D

13.5

13.5

0.19

120

K135

1000D

1000D

6

6

0.18

135

K155

1000D

1000D

7

7

0.24

155

K200

1000D

1000D

9

9

0.26

200

K160

1500D

1500D

5

5

0.22

160

K200

1500D

1500D

6

6

0.26

200

K240

1500D

1500D

7

7

0.29

240

K300

3000D

3000D

4.5

4.5

0.42

300

K460

3000D

3000D

6.7

6.7

0.58

460

1.jpg
EAS Fiberglass Co.,Ltd is a professional fiberglass products supplier and provide comprehensive and effective material industrial solution covering market high performance FRP, high effective temperature insulation, high convenient construction. Nowadays, EAS owns various products lines of fiberglass yarn forming, woven fabrics, fabrics coating/lamination, FRP etc. The complete products lines enable EAS highly mastering the quality control and products market competitive. Taking this advantage involve us in large many projects and enhence the brand promotion. Certified ISO9001-2008 equips EAS stuff and management more professional operation. Certification of test report for producs are made by third party laboratory SGS, TUV, DNV,  etc

Products are being exported over 100 coountries and regions and compete with world's top suppliers. New products technology and new high performance fiber research&development are never interruptted. Besides new woven and coating technology developed and imported, new high performanced fiber like aramid fiber, PAN-fiber, PBO fiber products developement will bring higher effective solution. The timely and effective recommendation will reach customers once feedback presented through our 16 years market serving experience.

The aim of EAS is building up as a leader of comprehensive material technology group company.

1.jpg
EAS Fiberglass owns a complete fiberglass production lines, fiberglass yarn forming, glass fabric woven, glass fabric finish and coating. The 16years experience serving for various industries, we can provide customers with best and effective solution on products and cost. Meanhwile, many products has been certified by authoritative third party larboatory. More specific third party test can be made as request.

Customer Service
We are 100% responsible for the products we provide. From inquiry, sample approval, order confirmed, production, shipping, import custom clearance,  we will follow up in time and give latest feedback to customers. Occured complaint or feedback will be formally replied and handled within two days. EAS will 100% be responsible for the quality problem caused from our side.

Distributor Support
EAS provides various support for long time cooperation partner as distributor. EAS will support customers building a system of material solution for specific industry. Meanwhile, a further and preferential terms of payment is open to discuss. You can discuss more details with our marketing department.

New Products Development
EAS hope growing up together with partners. Besides providing a complete materials solution, EAS is always keeping products innovation. Customers always pursue high-efficient and convenient solution. New products will be first time recomended to distributors.

Certificate---恢复的.jpg0