نسيج السيليكا الألياف الزجاجية

  • درجة حرارة العمل 800 ℃
  • درجة الحرارة تذوب 1400 ℃
  • الطلب بطانية اللحام ستارة اللحام

MT600 هي اقتصادية رخيص الألياف الزجاجية السيليكا النسيج (درجة الحرارة المتوسطة نسيج الألياف السيليكاغسل الأحماض من E نسيج زجاجي. قماش السيليكا 18oz هو حل مقاومة فعالة للحرارة على 550-1000 ℃. إنها مادة مثالية لبطانة اللحام المعدن المنصهر بالحرارة العالية للغاية. سيليكون ، الفيرميكوليت ، بو مغلفة بقماش السيليكا يمكن تقديمه لتوسيع خصائصه.

خيار آخر
قماش السيليكا عالية القياسية
قبل تقلصت قماش السيليكا
قماش السيليكا منقوش
طلاء قماش السيليكا

تحديد قماش السيليكا ذو درجة الحرارة المتوسطة وقماش السيليكا القياسي
لديهم مظهر مماثل جدا من كل قطعة قماش السيليكا. من الصعب التعرف عليهم بالعينين
1. محتوى SiO2 العالي من نسيج السيليكا ≥96٪ ، قماش السيليكا في درجة الحرارة المتوسطة
2. ضع حريقاً نفاثاً على قطعة القماش لمدة دقيقة من 1 ، لا تحتفظ قطعة قماش السيليكا القياسية بأي تغيير. الحرارة المتوسطة
ه يتحول بريttle.

MT

قماش السيليكا ذو درجة الحرارة المتوسطة

العمل 1000

تذوب نقطة

1650

قوة جيدة

T

قماش السيليكا عالية القياسية

العمل

850-900

تذوب نقطة

1350

ضعف القوة




مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية لـ 1000 ℃
نسج وضع النهاية ، والحد الأدنى من الألياف المهترئة
100٪ Imcombustible؛ IMO ، الجزء 1
قوة جيدة ومقاومة التآكل

الطلب
الساخنة العزل جانب سترة. بطانية اللحام
لحام السيليكا بطانيةالثقيلة sparks protect.jpg
مواصفات
الوزن: 600g / m2 ± 10٪.
قاعدة النسيج ونسج: الألياف الزجاجية / نسج الساتان 8H.
سمك: 0.7mm.
طلاء: نسج الإعداد
مقاومة درجة الحرارة: 800 ℃
عرض لفة: 920mm ، 1000mm أقصى 1300mm

حزم
طول اللفة: 50meters أو 50yards
واحد كرتون لفة واحدة
20rolls لكل منصة نقالة

مقالات ذات صلة
إنتاج ألياف السيليكا عالية

1.jpg
EAS Fibreglass Co.، Ltd هي المهنية منتجات الألياف الزجاجية المورد وتوفير حل صناعي المواد شاملة وفعالة تغطي frp عالية الأداء في السوق ، عزل درجة حرارة عالية فعالة ، بناء مريحة عالية. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك EAS خطوط منتجات مختلفة من تشكيل خيوط الألياف الزجاجية ، الأقمشة المنسوجة ، طلاء الأقمشة / التصفيح ، FRP إلخ. خطوط المنتجات الكاملة تمكّن EAS من إتقان التحكم في جودة المنتجات وأسواقها التنافسية. أخذ هذه الميزة إشراكنا في العديد من المشاريع الكبيرة وتعزيز ترويج العلامة التجارية. جهاز ISO9001-2008 المعتمد يعمل على تجهيز عناصر EAS وإدارة أكثر احترافية. تصديق تقرير الاختبار للمنتج يتم بواسطة SGS مختبرات طرف ثالث ، TUV ، DNV ، إلخ

يتم تصدير المنتجات عبر مناطق وأقاليم 100 وتتنافس مع كبار الموردين في العالم. لا تتقاطع أبدًا مع منتجات التكنولوجيا الجديدة والأبحاث والتطوير الجديدة للألياف عالية الأداء. إلى جانب التكنولوجيا الجديدة المنسوجة والطلاء التي تم تطويرها واستيرادها ، فإن الألياف الجديدة عالية الأداء مثل الألياف الأراميد ، و PAN-fiber ، وتطوير منتجات الألياف PBO سوف تجلب حلا فعالا أعلى. سوف تصل التوصية الفعالة في الوقت المناسب إلى العملاء بمجرد تقديم التعليقات من خلال تجربة خدمة السوق لسنوات 16.

هدف EAS هو بناء كشركة رائدة في مجموعة شاملة من شركات تكنولوجيا المواد.

1.jpg
تمتلك EAS Fibreglass خطوط إنتاج كاملة مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية ، وخيوط غزل من الألياف الزجاجية ، ونسيج من الزجاج المنسوج ، ونسيج من الزجاج ، وطلاء. تجربة 16years التي تخدم لمختلف الصناعات ، يمكننا أن نوفر لعملائنا أفضل الحلول وأكثرها فعالية في مجال المنتجات والتكلفة. Meanhwile ، وقد تم اعتماد العديد من المنتجات من قبل larbatory الطرف الثالث موثوقة. يمكن إجراء اختبار طرف ثالث أكثر تحديدًا حسب الطلب.

خدمة العملاء
نحن 100٪ مسؤول عن المنتجات التي نقدمها. من الاستفسار ، موافقة عينة ، أمر مؤكد ، الإنتاج ، الشحن ، التخليص الجمركي للاستيراد ، سنقوم بمتابعة في الوقت وتعطي آخر التعليقات للعملاء. سوف يتم الرد على شكوى أو ملاحظات متداولة بشكل رسمي خلال يومين. EAS سوف تكون 100٪ مسؤولة عن مشكلة الجودة الناتجة عن جانبنا.

دعم الموزع
يوفر EAS دعمًا مختلفًا لشريك التعاون لفترة طويلة كموزع. ستدعم EAS العملاء لبناء نظام من الحلول المادية لصناعة محددة. وفي هذه الأثناء ، هناك شروط إضافية وتفضيلية للدفع مفتوحة للمناقشة. يمكنك مناقشة المزيد من التفاصيل مع قسم التسويق لدينا.

تطوير منتجات جديدة
EAS نأمل في النمو مع الشركاء. إلى جانب توفير حل متكامل للمواد ، تبقي شركة EAS دائما ابتكار المنتجات. يسعي العملاء دائمًا إلى حل عالي الكفاءة وملائم. سوف تكون المنتجات الجديدة لأول مرة أوصت الموزعين.

شهادة --- 恢复 的 .JPG

Silica Fiber Glass Fabric

  • Working temperature 800℃
  • Melt temperature 1400℃
  • Application Welding blanket; Welding curtain

MT600 is a economic cheap silica fiber glass fabric (middle temperature silica fiber fabric)acid leaching from E glass fabric. Silica cloth 18oz is a effective heat resistance solution over 550-1000℃. It is an ideal material for extremely high temperature molten metal splash welding blanket. Silicone, vermiculite, PU coated silica cloth can be made for extending its properties.

Other option
Standard high silica cloth
Pre-shrunk silica cloth
Texturized silica cloth
Coating silica cloth

Identification of middle temperature silica cloth and standard silica cloth
They have very similar apperance of both silica cloth. Hard to identify them by eyes
1. High silica fabric's SiO2 content≥96%, Middle temperature silica cloth approx 70%
2. Put a jet fire on the cloth for 1 mins, Standard silica cloth keep no change. Middle temperatur
e turns brittle.

MT

Middle temperature silica cloth

Working   1000

Melt point

1650

Good   strength

T

Standard high silica cloth

Working

850-900

Melt point

1350

Poor   strength



Features
High temperature resistance to 1000℃
Weave setting finish, minimum fiber fraying
100% Imcombustible; IMO, Part 1
Good strength and abrasion resistance

Application
Hot side insulation jacket; Welding blanket
silica welding blanket.jpgHeavy sparks protect.jpg
Specification
Weight: 600g/m2±10%.
Base Fabric and Weave: Fiberglass/8H satin weave.
Thickness: 0.7mm.
Coating: weave setting
Temperature resistance: 800℃
Roll width: 920mm, 1000mm  Maximum 1300mm

Packing
Roll length: 50meters or 50yards
One carton one roll
20rolls per pallet

Related articles
High silica fiber production 

1.jpg
EAS Fiberglass Co.,Ltd is a professional fiberglass products supplier and provide comprehensive and effective material industrial solution covering market high performance FRP, high effective temperature insulation, high convenient construction. Nowadays, EAS owns various products lines of fiberglass yarn forming, woven fabrics, fabrics coating/lamination, FRP etc. The complete products lines enable EAS highly mastering the quality control and products market competitive. Taking this advantage involve us in large many projects and enhence the brand promotion. Certified ISO9001-2008 equips EAS stuff and management more professional operation. Certification of test report for producs are made by third party laboratory SGS, TUV, DNV,  etc

Products are being exported over 100 coountries and regions and compete with world's top suppliers. New products technology and new high performance fiber research&development are never interruptted. Besides new woven and coating technology developed and imported, new high performanced fiber like aramid fiber, PAN-fiber, PBO fiber products developement will bring higher effective solution. The timely and effective recommendation will reach customers once feedback presented through our 16 years market serving experience.

The aim of EAS is building up as a leader of comprehensive material technology group company.

1.jpg
EAS Fiberglass owns a complete fiberglass production lines, fiberglass yarn forming, glass fabric woven, glass fabric finish and coating. The 16years experience serving for various industries, we can provide customers with best and effective solution on products and cost. Meanhwile, many products has been certified by authoritative third party larboatory. More specific third party test can be made as request.

Customer Service
We are 100% responsible for the products we provide. From inquiry, sample approval, order confirmed, production, shipping, import custom clearance,  we will follow up in time and give latest feedback to customers. Occured complaint or feedback will be formally replied and handled within two days. EAS will 100% be responsible for the quality problem caused from our side.

Distributor Support
EAS provides various support for long time cooperation partner as distributor. EAS will support customers building a system of material solution for specific industry. Meanwhile, a further and preferential terms of payment is open to discuss. You can discuss more details with our marketing department.

New Products Development
EAS hope growing up together with partners. Besides providing a complete materials solution, EAS is always keeping products innovation. Customers always pursue high-efficient and convenient solution. New products will be first time recomended to distributors.

Certificate---恢复的.jpg

Related Search

Silica Fiber Glass Fabric