القماش الفيبرجلاس القماش

  • درجة حرارة العمل 550 ℃
  • درجة الحرارة تذوب 750 ℃ / 850 ℃
  • نهاية Loomstate / نشا
  • الطلب العزل الحراري مزيد من العملية (النهاية ، الطلاء ، التصفيح) ؛ بطانية اللحام فراش العزل الحراري ، وسادة.

نسيج زجاج Tetxurized هو مصنوع من قبل طائرة ضغط الهواء المضغوط منقوش خيوط من الألياف الزجاجية. هو عادة حل اقتصادي وفعال للعزل الحراري. سلك إدخال القماش الألياف الزجاجية يمكن أن يتم حسب الطلب. وقد EAS حول 200 الهواء iet يلوح في الأفق ل منقوش نسيج الزجاج المنسوجة. مقارنة مع خيط نسيج الزجاج، ال قماش زجاج منقوش لديه خاصية عزل حراري أفضل ونعومة. هناك نشا & سيلان الانتهاء القماش الألياف الزجاجية texturized.

يمكن EAS الانتهاء من جميع الأقمشة الزجاجية مع الانتهاء من 800 permanent دائم.


قوة عالية والمتانة
درجة حرارة عالية المقاومة التصويت 550 ℃
تهيج الجلد الناعم والمنخفض
نسج المتاحة: عادي ، حك ، الساتان ، وبنما ، SS إدراج الأسلاك

الطلب
مزيد من العملية والطلاء والانتهاء: بالكراميل; سيليكون; PU; رقائق الألومنيوم; أكريليك; الجرافيت; الفيرميكوليت; قماش السيليكا
بطانية اللحام حوض بناء السفن. سترة العزل القابلة للإزالة الجانب الساخن. توسيع النسيج العزل المشترك.
حوض بناء السفن العزلحوض بناء السفن
Specificaation

بند

Yarncount، ينتهي / سم

قوة الشد ، N / 5cm

سمك ، مم

الوزن، ز / m2

انفتل

لحمة

انفتل

لحمة

A84215

8.0

6.0

1800

1000

0.40

300

A2025

8.0

5.7

2000

1200

0.80

600

A2125

6.0

5.0

2200

1400

0.80

640

A620

7.0

6.0

2400

1600

0.85

740

A23

4.4

4.5

2500

1700

0.85

780

A24

6.0

3.8

3200

2800

1.00

815

A2626

10.0

6.5

3600

2900

1.10

950

A30 (R)

6.0

3.8

3800

2800

1.30

1000

A33

6.0

3.6

4000

3000

1.35

1100

A2400

5.5

4.0

3000

2500

1.00

800

A3200R

4.0

4.0

3500

2500

1.50

1000

A4000

4.0

3.0

4000

3500

2.00

1250

A6000

4.0

2.4

4500

4000

3.00

1800

A6000B

4.0

3.5

4500

4000

3.00

2000

العرض المتاح: 1000mm (1020mm) و 1200mm و 1500mm و 1800mm و 2000mm

حزم
طول لفة: 30meters ، 50 متر أو (50yd)
واحد لفة واحدة أو كرتون polybag
20cartons لكل منصة نقالة

1.jpg
EAS Fibreglass Co.، Ltd هو المورد المهنية منتجات الألياف الزجاجية وتوفير حل شامل وفعال للمواد الصناعية التي تغطي FRP عالية الأداء في السوق ، وعزل درجة الحرارة فعالة عالية ، وبناء مريحة عالية. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك EAS خطوط منتجات مختلفة من تشكيل خيوط الألياف الزجاجية ، الأقمشة المنسوجة ، طلاء الأقمشة / التصفيح ، FRP إلخ. خطوط المنتجات الكاملة تمكّن EAS من إتقان التحكم في جودة المنتجات وأسواقها التنافسية. أخذ هذه الميزة إشراكنا في العديد من المشاريع الكبيرة وتعزيز ترويج العلامة التجارية. جهاز ISO9001-2008 المعتمد يعمل على تجهيز عناصر EAS وإدارة أكثر احترافية. تصديق تقرير الاختبار للمنتج يتم بواسطة SGS مختبرات طرف ثالث ، TUV ، DNV ، إلخ

يتم تصدير المنتجات عبر مناطق وأقاليم 100 وتتنافس مع كبار الموردين في العالم. لا تتقاطع أبدًا مع منتجات التكنولوجيا الجديدة والأبحاث والتطوير الجديدة للألياف عالية الأداء. إلى جانب التكنولوجيا الجديدة المنسوجة والطلاء التي تم تطويرها واستيرادها ، فإن الألياف الجديدة عالية الأداء مثل الألياف الأراميد ، و PAN-fiber ، وتطوير منتجات الألياف PBO سوف تجلب حلا فعالا أعلى. سوف تصل التوصية الفعالة في الوقت المناسب إلى العملاء بمجرد تقديم التعليقات من خلال تجربة خدمة السوق لسنوات 16.

هدف EAS هو بناء كشركة رائدة في مجموعة شاملة من شركات تكنولوجيا المواد.

1.jpg
تمتلك EAS Fibreglass خطوط إنتاج كاملة مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية ، وخيوط غزل من الألياف الزجاجية ، ونسيج من الزجاج المنسوج ، ونسيج من الزجاج ، وطلاء. تجربة 16years التي تخدم لمختلف الصناعات ، يمكننا أن نوفر لعملائنا أفضل الحلول وأكثرها فعالية في مجال المنتجات والتكلفة. Meanhwile ، وقد تم اعتماد العديد من المنتجات من قبل larbatory الطرف الثالث موثوقة. يمكن إجراء اختبار طرف ثالث أكثر تحديدًا حسب الطلب.

خدمة العملاء
نحن 100٪ مسؤول عن المنتجات التي نقدمها. من الاستفسار ، موافقة عينة ، أمر مؤكد ، الإنتاج ، الشحن ، التخليص الجمركي للاستيراد ، سنقوم بمتابعة في الوقت وتعطي آخر التعليقات للعملاء. سوف يتم الرد على شكوى أو ملاحظات متداولة بشكل رسمي خلال يومين. EAS سوف تكون 100٪ مسؤولة عن مشكلة الجودة الناتجة عن جانبنا.

دعم الموزع
يوفر EAS دعمًا مختلفًا لشريك التعاون لفترة طويلة كموزع. ستدعم EAS العملاء لبناء نظام من الحلول المادية لصناعة محددة. وفي هذه الأثناء ، هناك شروط إضافية وتفضيلية للدفع مفتوحة للمناقشة. يمكنك مناقشة المزيد من التفاصيل مع قسم التسويق لدينا.

تطوير منتجات جديدة
EAS نأمل في النمو مع الشركاء. إلى جانب توفير حل متكامل للمواد ، تبقي شركة EAS دائما ابتكار المنتجات. يسعي العملاء دائمًا إلى حل عالي الكفاءة وملائم. سوف تكون المنتجات الجديدة لأول مرة أوصت الموزعين.

شهادة --- 恢复 的 .JPG

Texturized Fiberglass Cloth

  • Working temperature 550℃
  • Melt temperature 750℃/850℃
  • Finish Loomstate/Starch
  • Application Heat insulation; Further process (finish, coating, lamination); Welding blanket; Thermal insulation mattress, pad;

Tetxurized glass fabric is made by jet air compressed finished texturized fiberglass yarn. It is usually economic and efficient solution for thermal insulation. Wire insert the fiberglass cloth can be made as request. EAS's has about 200 air iet looms for texturized glass fabric woven. Compared with filament glass fabric, the texturized glass cloth has better thermal insulation property and softer.

Features
High strength and durability
High temperature resistance rating 550℃
Soft and low skin irritation
Available weave: plain, twill, satin, panama

Application
Welding blanket; Removable insulation jacket; Fabric expansion joint; Further process, coating and finish

Specificaation

Item

Yarncount,ends/cm

Tensile strength,N/5cm

Thickness, mm

Weight,g/m2

Warp

Weft

Warp

Weft

A84215

8.0

6.0

1800

1000

0.40

300

A2025

8.0

5.7

2000

1200

0.80

600

A2125

6.0

5.0

2200

1400

0.80

640

A620

7.0

6.0

2400

1600

0.85

740

A23

4.4

4.5

2500

1700

0.85

780

A24

6.0

3.8

3200

2800

1.00

815

A2626

10.0

6.5

3600

2900

1.10

950

A30(R)

6.0

3.8

3800

2800

1.30

1000

A33

6.0

3.6

4000

3000

1.35

1100

A2400

5.5

4.0

3000

2500

1.00

800

A3200R

4.0

4.0

3500

2500

1.50

1000

A4000

4.0

3.0

4000

3500

2.00

1250

A6000

4.0

2.4

4500

4000

3.00

1800

A6000B

4.0

3.5

4500

4000

3.00

2000

Available width: 1000mm (1020mm), 1200mm, 1500mm, 1800mm, 2000mm

Packing
Roll length: 30meters, 50 meters or (50yd)
One roll one carton or polybag 
20cartons per pallet

1.jpg
EAS Fiberglass Co.,Ltd is a professional fiberglass products supplier and provide comprehensive and effective material industrial solution covering market high performance FRP, high effective temperature insulation, high convenient construction. Nowadays, EAS owns various products lines of fiberglass yarn forming, woven fabrics, fabrics coating/lamination, FRP etc. The complete products lines enable EAS highly mastering the quality control and products market competitive. Taking this advantage involve us in large many projects and enhence the brand promotion. Certified ISO9001-2008 equips EAS stuff and management more professional operation. Certification of test report for producs are made by third party laboratory SGS, TUV, DNV,  etc

Products are being exported over 100 coountries and regions and compete with world's top suppliers. New products technology and new high performance fiber research&development are never interruptted. Besides new woven and coating technology developed and imported, new high performanced fiber like aramid fiber, PAN-fiber, PBO fiber products developement will bring higher effective solution. The timely and effective recommendation will reach customers once feedback presented through our 16 years market serving experience.

The aim of EAS is building up as a leader of comprehensive material technology group company.

1.jpg
EAS Fiberglass owns a complete fiberglass production lines, fiberglass yarn forming, glass fabric woven, glass fabric finish and coating. The 16years experience serving for various industries, we can provide customers with best and effective solution on products and cost. Meanhwile, many products has been certified by authoritative third party larboatory. More specific third party test can be made as request.

Customer Service
We are 100% responsible for the products we provide. From inquiry, sample approval, order confirmed, production, shipping, import custom clearance,  we will follow up in time and give latest feedback to customers. Occured complaint or feedback will be formally replied and handled within two days. EAS will 100% be responsible for the quality problem caused from our side.

Distributor Support
EAS provides various support for long time cooperation partner as distributor. EAS will support customers building a system of material solution for specific industry. Meanwhile, a further and preferential terms of payment is open to discuss. You can discuss more details with our marketing department.

New Products Development
EAS hope growing up together with partners. Besides providing a complete materials solution, EAS is always keeping products innovation. Customers always pursue high-efficient and convenient solution. New products will be first time recomended to distributors.

Certificate---恢复的.jpg